News Archives

2017 AFL Sydney Fixtures Released

The 2017 AFL Sydney fixture has been announced today which features plenty of exciting team promotions, upcoming fixtures and new team nominations. This year the AFL Sydney Premier Division will remain at 9 teams with each team having 2 byes

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Front page news, Slider