AFL Sydney 2018 Finals Series Schedule released

AFL Sydney 2018 Finals Series Schedule

The 2018 AFL Sydney Finals Series has been announced with 61 finals games occurring at five AFL Sydney venues.

To view the full 2018 AFL Sydney Finals Schedule click here.

Finals Series Highlights

  • Finals Series to begin on August 25, 2018 
  • Inaugural AFL Sydney Masters Grand Final to take place at Olds Park on August 4, 2018
  • Men’s and Women’s Premier Division Grand Finals to take place September 15, 2018
    • For the first time the Men’s and Women’s Premier Division Grand Finals will occur on the same match day

Keep up-to-date with all AFL Sydney related news by following us on FacebookInstagram and Twitter.