League Medals

Phelan Medal – 
AFL Sydney Best & Fairest                

 Snow Medal
AFL Sydney Division One Best & Fairest

Sanders Medal
AFL Sydney Division Two Best & Fairest

Kealy Medal –
AFL Under 19’s Division One Best & Fairest

McFarlane Medal –
AFL Sydney Division Three Best & Fairest

Armstrong Medal –
AFL Sydney Division Four Best & Fairest

Hart Medal –
AFL Sydney Under 19’s Division Two Best & Fairest

Apted Medal –
Division Five also known as Third Grade Best & Fairest

Mostyn Medal –
The Mostyn Medal is awarded to the best player in the Women’s Premier competition.


James Medal – 
Awarded to the best player in the Women’s Division One competition.

Rod Podbury Medal – 
Awarded to AFL Sydney Grand Final’s Best on Ground.